Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Had a great experience buying a Buick Enclave at Gurley-Leep. Kyle Lowman was our salesperson. His professionalism and product knowledge were exceptional. He even followed up after the sale to be sure we were happy with our purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

Tremendous dealership with an excellent sales staff, efficient service department and top notch customer service from the upper management! Would recommend to friends and family!!! Have bought 6 vehicles from Gurley Leep and will be back for my vehicle needs

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2023

Huge thanks to Kori Curtis for helping me with the purchase of this beautiful 2023 GMC Denali 2500HD

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2023

EDIT: My mistake fellas. I must have rated the wrong location. Scratch my previous message.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

This team is absolutely awesome. John Sims, Bobby Likens, and Rocky Faragoi took great care of me and my needs. Super honest and friendly. 5 Stars isn't enough. Keep up the great work.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Hands down the best dealer! Communication was on point, bought my dream truck! 2022 GMC Sierra,I love it so much and Big shout out to Marcos for helping me, he did an amazing job at finding exactly what I was looking for. I had such a great experience at Gurley leep. Highly recommend Marcos for anyone who is looking for a car, he is the right fit for finding the right and the dream car you ever wanted. I rate it a 10! Thank you for all your help.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Sunshine is amazing! Took great care of us. Helped us get exactly what we were looking for with no pressure. We would recommend her to anyone looking for their next vehicle. Thank you Sunshine!!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

I have personally bought multiple vehicles from girly leap and I'm usually asked to go with family members or friends when they are going to purchase a vehicle for themselves because of the negotiating aspects some people just are not comfortable with doing that. I normally use John in used cars he was on vacation I was referred to Marco and have to give a five if there was a six or 10 I would give him that for his honesty and lack of pressure I would have felt comfortable with my aunt buying a vehicle on her own by ...

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Hands down the best dealer! Communication on point, bought my car for top dollar, delivered us our 2022 Yukon. Very happy with the service and you will be too! Thanks again, Rocky.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Marco Osorio went above and beyond to help me get the 2018 Ford Escape I really wanted. I appreciated his professionalism and through expertise.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Everyone was wonderful and very helpful. My salesman Kyle Lowman was great he made sure he showed me everything on my new. I feel he went out of his way to he sure I was happy

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Best buying experience with Adam Cizewski on my new Buick Envision! Thanks for all of your efforts! Lorrie Cizewski

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

I bought a 2021 GMC Terrain from the GM Giant store and the salesman, Adam Cizewski was great! He made the process so easy! We will be return customers!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Tyler Amaro is my go to salesman when in need of a car. He helped me find my beautiful 2021 Lexus NX 300. If you’re searching for a new car make sure you ask for him!! He will find you what you need and at the price you want making your purchase much easier. Thank you Tyler!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

First off I want to throw a shout out to my man Kyle that sold me my car! He was so easy to work with and willing to take the time to figure out what you really want. He truly gave me the freedom to purchase what I wanted not what they wanted to sell. The sales manager was awesome too. I had questions on paperwork he was just a call or a walk into the dealership away. Brain helped me out and explained some things that are different about my transmission and got me in and out before time ...

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Great customer service! Definitely helped me with getting some parts covered. Especially since my vehicle is certified and doesn't even have 50,000 miles on it.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2021

I just recently bought my wife a Cadillac from Gurley Leep, last week. It was THE best car buying experience I’ve ever had, thanks to the sales rep, Sam Howard. We had NO intentions of buying a car there because we had found one online that we really liked. We went in just to test drive an SUV vs a car and we ended up buying the car the next day. Sam was the most respectful and non-pushy salesman I've ever dealt with when buying a car. We were not approached as soon as the rubber from our ...

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

I just recently bought my wife a Cadillac from Gurley Leep, last week. It was THE best car buying experience I've ever had, thanks to the sales rep, Sam Howard. We had NO intentions of buying a car there because we had found one online that we really liked. We went in just to test drive an SUV vs a car and we ended up buying the car the next day. Sam was the most respectful and non pushy salesman I've ever dealt with when buying a car. We were not approached as soon as the rubber from ...

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Sunshine was great and helped us find the perfect vehicle! Ask for her if you ever go here to look at cars!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Travis McCavitt was exceptional as our salesman. No pressure and knew his product line. Very helpful, no sales BS, and worked efficiently to get us to a deal that worked well for both the Gurley Leep family and my family. Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Tyler Amaro provided us with awesome cust. service. We spoke on the phone and was sold on him before even meeting him. He answered all of my questions and attentive to my needs. We stayed past closing hours and he did not complain staying late and was ver accommodating. Bobby Likens our finance guy was also very pleasant and explained each form to us. When we picked up our car. Marco helped transfer everything out from our old car to our new car. I love the team work everyone displayed. Awesome job!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2021

Marco was the best sale rep! Did what Campbell Ford in Niles couldn’t do!!! Thanks Marco

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Justin Galvin took great care of us. Thank you so much for being kind and clear with all information needed to purchase our vehicle. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Thanks for the great service and great deal for new car. Thanks marco

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 14, 2021

great service, thank you Justin Galvin.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

We originally found a car on cargurus we went to test drive here. Justin had reached out to me and we scheduled a time to test drive it. They worked with us on pricing and payment to get where we wanted. Long story short after seeing reviews about the car we test drove we decided against it. Justin was very patient and helped us with another vehicle we were interested in and we ended up buying.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

I have had the pleasure of working with Gurley Leep GMC and Tyler Amaro to purchase a Jeep lately. The experience went smoothly and we got a great deal. We have just what we wanted right in our price range for our daughter. Tyler was polite, fun, and honest. We will definitely be doing business with Gurley Leep again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2021

We have been with Gurly Leep for the last 8 years! We always get treated like Family the whole group works well as a team!! Our last two sales have been with Adam! Give him a call today you won't be sorry!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2021

Your one stop shop!!! Shout out to Tyler Amaro for being a great sales person and the finance manager to find and sale you the car of your dreams while getting you approved at the best rate possible!!!!2 cars from Gurley Leep now! 👌🏻

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

GMC did an AMAZING job. The entire lot looks expensive and very fancy! I just knew I couldn’t afford it. I emailed them and Tyler Amaro contacted me quick! I told him what I wanted , patents, down payment, and the issues that I currently have. He made the process so easy! Everyone told me I would put $500 and up for ANY SUV. He got me into an SUV that I absolutely love for cheaper than that!! It Had everything I was looking for. And he broke everything down to me so I would understand how it works! He also ...

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Very professional and the best service in the area! 👍 Highly recommended.. Thanks to Tyler Amaro.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Last minute, we needed a car for our son. I sent a note to Gurley Leep Friday night, received an email right away. First thing Saturday morning, I got both a voice mail and text message from Adam Cizewski about the used Malibu we were looking at online. Adam was helpful, friendly and professional from the start. We took the car home Saturday afternoon. If we ever need another used car, will definitely ask for him! Thanks, Lisa

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2020

Excellent customer Service! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

I just purchased my SUV at Gurley Leep GM Giant! If you’re looking for a car ask for Sam! He’s the best and made the experience a walk in the park. He also got me an amazing deal! I ended up getting an SUV I thought would be a little out of my price range but he made it work! I am extremely grateful and am now driving very comfortably and so very happy! Thank you Sam!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020

Great service!! Kevin is very professional and knowledgeable. Best dealership around!! This is where i also buy all of my vehicles.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2020

Sometimes you get lucky an get to purchase a vehicle from an actual person, instead of a " cars salesman or saleswoman ". My experience at Gurley Leep Buick GMC Cadillac was great due to all Carlee Donathen did to help me get into a cheaper, safer and more reliable car. Any one looking or thinking about a new or used car, all I can say is contact her and you will see what I mean by actually person. Straight forward, kind, persistent and smart. Thx Again...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2020

cant say enough awesome things about Carlee Donathen and the rest of the great people here. we had no idea how easy the process was to get a used car there!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2020

Adam was a great salesman! Great business! Happy customer!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2020

I had the pleasure of working with Kevin and Josh on a new vehicle for my family. I couldn’t be happier with the service they provided. Without hesitation during this weird time that we are in with COVID-19 Kevin was happy to bring a vehicle to my home for me and my wife to see, and Josh worked diligently to get us the best deal possible on the vehicle we chose. I have never had an easier experience walking in to a car dealership, I was in and out in less than an hour. My wife and I couldn’...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2020

best service... best vehicle deals.... best staff

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020

Had a really good first experience for an oil change and will be back, very personable service.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020

After bring involved in a car accident a few months ago, I was on the hunt for a new Dodge dart since I had just bought second pair of tires and I didn't want them to go to waste. At the time there were two at Gurley Leep and I spoke with Jessica Galvan about them. Unfortunately, they both sold quickly. However, within a few days a Dodge dart came in on a trade and before it was even posted Jessica called me about it and I was able to come in and look at it. She was a ...

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020

Visited the GM dealership in December after another friend of mine raved about the buying experience he had. I texted Jessica Galvan with the truck I was interested in which was at the South Side Ford location. She set up an appointment for the next day with me. She brought the vehicle to the Douglas Rd location and had it warmed up and ready to go. Jessica was very courteous and knowledgeable. The finance guy, Bobby and Jessica made the buying experience quick, easy, and stress free helped me get the best deal I could. They didn’t try to ...

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2019

Fantastic! Sam Howard did an excellent job getting us into the right car for us! We would recommend you give Gurley Leep a visit if shopping for a new/used car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2019

I'm in town for a few days and I started getting brake system warnings. I am not a car guy, so I decided to try catching a GM dealer after work. I showed up after 5. One of the service advisors came out, took a look, confirmed that I definitely needed some brake fluid and felt that was all I needed, cautioned that I should still have the system checked when I got home, introduced me to the guy in parts who hooked me up with some fluid, and then came back to follow up as I was putting the ...

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2019

We bought our new car from Jessica Galvan around a month ago. We couldn’t be more pleased with the vehicle and Jessica! She was so professional and personable along with all the other staff we came in contact with! We will definitely be repeat customers along with sending people her way! 😊👏🏼

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019

I give you five stars Jessica,you provided me with excellent sales service when I bought my 2006 Chevrolet truck and thanks again.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019

Google logo
Google May 31, 2019

My husband and I both got vehicles from Yvonne Diaz in April. She is very helpful and easy to talk to. She made our experience so easy all around! I’d recommend her to anyone that is looking for a new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

Found the car I’d been looking for on Cars.com, called Gurley Leep and was lucky to get Yvonne Diaz. Since pics hadn’t been posted yet, Yvonne personally took some pics and emailed them to me. After my 2 hr drive to get to Mishawaka, Yvonne had the car ready to test drive, and was excellent throughout the sale. 3 hrs later, Yvonne had the car detailed and ready to go. So pleased with her help and professionalism! Hope she stays in the car business, because I’ll definitely be back to buy from her again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2019

Purchased my 2019 GMC Acadia yesterday 5/28/19. Justin Galvin did an amazing job from start to finish. He drove 2 hours to pick me up to purchase the vehicle. He was patient and very pleasant to work with. He answered all of my questions and made the sale stress free. I highly recommend doing business with this company and working with Justin...you will not be disappointed!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2019

Had a good experience getting my first car from here. My sales lady yvonne Diaz was really great and helped me out a lot. She is the best!!! I love my car ! (:

Google logo
Google May 30, 2019

My husband and I went to Gurley Leep GM today and it was the most pleasant and easy experience we’ve ever had buying a car. Yvonne was so easy to work with and she got us in and out very quickly. She answered all of our questions. We highly recommend anyone to go and see her as you will not be disappointed!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2019

My salesperson is Yvonne Diaz she was very polite and helpful. This was my first time buying a car and I would recommend her for anyone looking for a car!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2019

I love dealing with Jimmy Huffman ! His customer relation skills are superb , he always works with me and my family in a quick and compassionate way and I highly recommend dealing with him and Gurley Leep the GM GIANT !

Google logo
Google May 30, 2019

I purchased a beautiful pre owned vehicle from gm giant and the sales person Jimmie Huffman was wonderful. He worked with us to find the absolute best vehicle for our needs in the time crunch we had. He even went above and beyond and personally delivered the vehicle to us at the hopsital the day after my wife gave birth to our second child. I give gm giant and especially Jimmie 5 stars any day.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2019

I am an overseas from the UK buyer of high end vehicles. Recently purchased a brand new Cadillac Escalade from the dealership. My salesman there was Jimmie Huffman. Have to say it’s not always easy brokering deals overseas but Jimmie was extremely attentive, knowledgeable in the product, and always on hand to handle any queries. Even on days off Highly recommend Jimmie and the dealership Martyn. Harp Automotive Corp. UK

Google logo
Google May 29, 2019

I bought a car from gurlyleep GM giant Jimmie Huffman was very helpful and grate to talk with

Google logo
Google May 21, 2019

I had a great experience there. I had a very nice lady, Yvonne Diaz help me when I was looking for a car. I told her what I wanted and price range and miles. She brought the suv’s Up for me to look at. Her and I talked about the cars and both of us being short she said she had the Chevy Equinox and it fit her. So she drove one up and I looked it over and sat inside and it really did fit me. I love my car. She is a lovely person to have sell ...

Google logo
Google May 17, 2019

Jimmie Huffman was amazing at attending all my questions and last second schedule changes I was always throwing at him. He was so quick to answer all my questions and had everything ready when I finally made it in to the store to get my new Buick. He has helped me before with other purchases and he is always extremely helpful and very knowledable!!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2019

Bought a new escalade there for the wife not the best deal but livable better than driving to Indy for a new truck

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2019

I just haven't the right car in my price range yet . Ms.Shield is during a good job I'm sure she will find a car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2019

Buying a car from Anthony Schofield!! 🤗

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2019

My perfect brand new mom car. 100% satisfied with the salesman, the company, my trade-in value for both cars, the total price I got for this, and everything about this car. Couldn't be happier. Thanks for making my first year in Indiana winter possible!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2019

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2019

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2019

Was a great experience!!! Our salesman was terrific. Would recommend anyone to go there!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2019

Very happy with my oil change today. Efficient and nice.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2018

This is the absolute best place I've ever worked before. They treat their employees and customers with kindness and respect that they deserve. Nothing but a positive atmosphere with excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2018

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2018

Friendly sales staff & receptionist. Clean restrooms, free coffee & free cold bottled water & plenty of parking.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2018

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2018

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2018

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2018

Great place to buy a new car.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2018

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2018

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2018

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2018

everyone one was excellent as always at Gurley Leep. John Sims has been our sales person for ever and still takes care of our needs. We went from leasing our car, Buick Encore to buying it and are very happy about the whole deal. Tom & Marilyn Block

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

Quick and easy. Wrecker picked it up at 10 AM. Text for approval at 2 PM. Done and notified me at 4:30 I could pick it up anytime before 6:00. I love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2018

Honest, professional, john sims knew exactly what I wanted. Helped me in the best way he could. Went above and beyond. Very knowledgeable. They even offer a shuttle service. I went to numerous other dealerships and in retrospect I should have just came here I was given a fair price. They so not take advantage of their customers when they know you're a first time buyer. I could go on but ya know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2018

The entire process of buying our new vehicle was very pleasant. Eric and Dave were extremely helpful as we never felt pressured. We highly recommend Gurley Leep GM.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2018

Contact with Emerson Picking in the Buick service shop was excellent. Techs found and fixed a problem that has been intermittent and very expensive and frustrating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2018

as always excellent customer service. everyone performs their responsibilities with professionalism. i was treated with dignity and respect. the price of service was fair. everyone nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2018

From the moment we walked in the door we were treated with respect and knowledge. Anthony, Josh and Brad worked with us helping us to select the vehicle we were interested in. We had a free hurtles to get threw but as a team we got threw them together. I have and will always recommend Gurley Leep and our three special angels who helped us get our Buick Envision. Thank you Anthony, Josh and Brad!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018

Prompt, thorough, friendly service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

I have bought cars / leased cars and had them serviced at Gurley Leep since I moved to the area in 2002. I have always had a great experience. They are efficient and polite and knowledgeable. What more can you ask? I especially appreciate Kevin in the Service Department. I am only there once or twice a year, yet he calls me by name every time. Kep us the great work, everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2018

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2018

I am concern about the the MISC SHOP SUPP/HAZ WASTE REM charge of $47.69. I don't know what waste materials was there!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2018

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2018

Second time we chose this dealership. Salesman was helpful and not pushy. Variety of choices and price ranges, and they got us into a very nice vehicle that was within our budget and fit out needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2018

Everyone was very helpful. Anthony asked what we were looking for, and brought two cars he thought we would be interested in. We decide after we looked at these cars we really wanted our sun roof, so he had two more cars brought up. We ended buying one of the two. Your credit person was very pleasant and suggest several credit options. When we came back the next day to bring our title, Nancy was at the front desk. I was complainig about feature I didn't like and she went out and showed me how to use the option ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2018

The people I had contact with were friendly, prompt to get me in and out. I believe they did a good quality of work. And they washed my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2018


Leave Us A Review