Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Tyler Amaro provided us with awesome cust. service. We spoke on the phone and was sold on him before even meeting him. He answered all of my questions and attentive to my needs. We stayed past closing hours and he did not complain staying late and was ver accommodating. Bobby Likens our finance guy was also very pleasant and explained each form to us. When we picked up our car. Marco helped transfer everything out from our old car to our new car. I love the team work everyone displayed. Awesome job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

Found the car I’d been looking for on Cars.com, called Gurley Leep and was lucky to get Yvonne Diaz. Since pics hadn’t been posted yet, Yvonne personally took some pics and emailed them to me. After my 2 hr drive to get to Mishawaka, Yvonne had the car ready to test drive, and was excellent throughout the sale. 3 hrs later, Yvonne had the car detailed and ready to go. So pleased with her help and professionalism! Hope she stays in the car business, because I’ll definitely be back to buy from her again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2018

everyone one was excellent as always at Gurley Leep. John Sims has been our sales person for ever and still takes care of our needs. We went from leasing our car, Buick Encore to buying it and are very happy about the whole deal. Tom & Marilyn Block

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

Quick and easy. Wrecker picked it up at 10 AM. Text for approval at 2 PM. Done and notified me at 4:30 I could pick it up anytime before 6:00. I love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2018

Honest, professional, john sims knew exactly what I wanted. Helped me in the best way he could. Went above and beyond. Very knowledgeable. They even offer a shuttle service. I went to numerous other dealerships and in retrospect I should have just came here I was given a fair price. They so not take advantage of their customers when they know you're a first time buyer. I could go on but ya know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2018

The entire process of buying our new vehicle was very pleasant. Eric and Dave were extremely helpful as we never felt pressured. We highly recommend Gurley Leep GM.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2018

Contact with Emerson Picking in the Buick service shop was excellent. Techs found and fixed a problem that has been intermittent and very expensive and frustrating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018

as always excellent customer service. everyone performs their responsibilities with professionalism. i was treated with dignity and respect. the price of service was fair. everyone nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2018

From the moment we walked in the door we were treated with respect and knowledge. Anthony, Josh and Brad worked with us helping us to select the vehicle we were interested in. We had a free hurtles to get threw but as a team we got threw them together. I have and will always recommend Gurley Leep and our three special angels who helped us get our Buick Envision. Thank you Anthony, Josh and Brad!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

I have bought cars / leased cars and had them serviced at Gurley Leep since I moved to the area in 2002. I have always had a great experience. They are efficient and polite and knowledgeable. What more can you ask? I especially appreciate Kevin in the Service Department. I am only there once or twice a year, yet he calls me by name every time. Kep us the great work, everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2018

I am concern about the the MISC SHOP SUPP/HAZ WASTE REM charge of $47.69. I don't know what waste materials was there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2018

Second time we chose this dealership. Salesman was helpful and not pushy. Variety of choices and price ranges, and they got us into a very nice vehicle that was within our budget and fit out needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2018

Everyone was very helpful. Anthony asked what we were looking for, and brought two cars he thought we would be interested in. We decide after we looked at these cars we really wanted our sun roof, so he had two more cars brought up. We ended buying one of the two. Your credit person was very pleasant and suggest several credit options. When we came back the next day to bring our title, Nancy was at the front desk. I was complainig about feature I didn't like and she went out and showed me how to use the option ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2018

The people I had contact with were friendly, prompt to get me in and out. I believe they did a good quality of work. And they washed my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2018

Sales representatives were very courteous, worked to get the best price, considered what I could afford, encouraging and showed different styles of car I purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2018

I believe when searching for a vehicle, you want to select a dealership that has salespersons who know their job and the guest feels like they are truly trying to help them. That's how I felt at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

I had a screw in my tire and it was an unusual tire but my service advisor not only found the tire but expedited the process so I could get back to work in a reasonable time .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018

Came in knowing what car I wanted and told them so I wasn’t pressured into buying anything else. Gave what I said I wanted for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018

Work was completed within the expected timeframe. Waiting area was very comfortable and I appreciated the availability of refrigerated bottled water at my disposal on a warm day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2018

Satisfaction! I had no intentions of purchasing a new vehicle the day I came in. I left with a new vehicle with 3 miles on it. " That's Satisfaction ".............

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2018

The manager that we had the appointment with did not show. Bad start. Why do you need appointment then? Sales associate with great, Sam. So was the financial guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2018

Your service department always does a great job detailing the problems with your vehicle & letting you know what repairs are a priority. Much appreciated! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2018

Th oil change was quick and everyone was friendly, people would just walk by on the way to get coffee or whatever and say hi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2018

Got in as early as possible. Was in and out in less than 90 minutes. Total bill was about $50. Confident that job was done right, not like some of the other lube joints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2018

I didn't feel pressured to buy a car and the sales lady Jean Green was very informative about the car that I bought and the other sales people were there to help make it a pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2018

Every time I go to Gurley Leep for service I'm treated kindly and the service advisor has me in and out with a loaner waiting. I'm updated with vehicle status promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2018

This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Gurley Leep and the buying process is very good and the service has always been excellent!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2018

They did work and explained items I need to get fixed. Helpful. Need Breakfast cookies or donuts for customers.p I will continue using Gurley Leep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2018

Everyone is kind and professional. The car always runs good and they clean up my vehicle when they are done working on the car. I would highly recommend GMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2018

I just want you to know that I enjoyed working with Chris and James! They were very pleasant and easy to work with. Kept me there as little as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2018

The Service Department finished my free oil change I was given when I purchased a car from them in 2017 very quickly. They also conducted a free inspection. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2018

I was in the dealership for a free service. The service rep suggested I wait since I had only 650 miles on my vehicle. He still gave me an inspection and car wash. He told me to reschedule my next service with about 4500 miles or if my oil change indicator says it is time. I appreciated his service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018

Gurley Leep is a great dealership. This is my 2nd vehicle from there and I gave received nothing but get customer service from the sales team, service team and the detail team. I'll be back one day for my 3rd purchase. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2018

A quick call. An appointment scheduled. Friendly service people. Calls to verify needs and costs. Picked up my Saturn Vue that runs like new! Will continue relationships with this service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2018

Great experience! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I would definaltey purchase with them again, and recommend them to friends! I love my new care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2018

Was very pleased with Service Writer, Jim Sullivan. He was very helpful. Also the South Bend Driver who took us home and picked us up was very friendly and made the drive enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018

The service department always takes good care of me. They are very thorough and ensure that they have a loaner vehicle waiting for me. Can’t say enough about them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

The guys were friendly, greeted me right away, gave me a loaner car to use while my car was in service for 2 days, they helped me transfer my belongings from the loaner to my car when I came to pick up. I was informed promptly of what repairs my car needed and the service was fast. Thanks again! Jenny Janiak

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2018

Working with Eric Downey and Bobby Likens was a real pleasurable. They helped me buy my 3rd car from Gurley Leep (en Enclave) and plan to trade in my 2016 Enclave for a 2019 next year

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2018

Very nice experience and very nice people. I looked around inside and outside at all of the vehicles and am still the happiest with my Enclave. Thank you Gurley Lerp for making me feel so comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2018

This is my second car lease from this dealer. My first experience was far above my expectations and better than with any other dealer. My salesman is polite and knowledgeable and very willing to answer my questions. I asked that heated seats be installed and he made sure that was done promptly and at my convenience. All of the other employees are also polite and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2018

Very courteous service. I didn't have an appointment yet I was out in about 75 minutes. The price is competitive for synthetic oil. Free car wash as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2018

I was greeted by several employees as I entered the garage area. A shuttle driver shuttled me and my guest to the area mall instead of us having to wait in the waiting room. The shuttle driver, Sandy, was very personable, and prompt in picking us up when my vehicle was finished being serviced. My car was washed when I picked it up. How nice !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2018

Looking for a specific model, no one in area had one. GurleynLeep jumped on finding one, good price compared to what others we quoting, let’s close the deal. All occurred within 36 hours without going to the dealership. Clean and easy...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2018

Required checkout of one tire that kept losing air and triggering alarm. Checkout was completed in a timely fashion and was done at no charge. The tire has kept pressure for over two weeks without any trouble.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2014

I would have to say Brad Degarmo was a amazing salesperson. He never pushed us into anything and he helped with my getting the car I wanted and not what I was going to settle for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2014

Mitch Sebastian is a great salesman, he was friendly and helped us find what we were looking for! I'd buy from him again and reccomend him to my friends. Thanks to him I'm driving a 2011 new to me Honda Pilot that is awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2014

Ed was the most friendly and very knowledgeable sales rep. Excellent personality it was a pleasure doing business with him. Hope that others will recognize his knowledge and low pressure sales experience. Highly recommend a raise for him. I will definitely recommend him to anyone I know. I would also thank the rest of the sales team for the great experience for getting me what I wanted. Thanks Lewie

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review